Don’t procrastinate – act now

The current council has been in office since December of 2021. Pictured is Cr David Graham, Cr Trevor Glover, Cr Abb McAlister, Cr Penny Nicholson, Cr Logan Collins, Cr Leigh Bowden, mayor Charlie Sheahan, deputy mayor Gil Kelly and Cr Les Boyd. SERVING in the level of government closest to the community can be a…

This content is for digital subscribers only..
LoginJoin Now
Previous articleKeeping culture alive for generations to come
Next articleStudent speech writers could end up in Parliament