Top producers awarded at annual producer event

New partnership and further progress in technology announced Gundagai Lamb’s Will Barton with Producer of the Year 2023 winners ‘Oxton Park’, Harden, Trisha O’Connor, Paul O’Connor, Brad Cavanagh and Max O’Connor. The Gundagai Lamb team Claire Marriott, Will Barton, Jake Boulet and Dr Michelle Henry. Over one hundred and fifty producers, livestock agents and Gundagai…

This content is for digital subscribers only..
LoginJoin Now